#MATERAEVENTS

The Route of Generations


contemporary artdesign e architetturaeducation
from sun 04 august 2019
to sun 18 august 2019
alle h 12.00
Santa Maria di Pierno
Strada Provinciale Bosco della Pietra San fele (PZ)
Free - while seats last

Suitable for all
description

The exhibition includes 17 colour photographs by Francesco Passarella, which tell about the life in Africa and take a look at the continent nowadays. Ethiopia, Kenya, and South Africa: a photographic journey captured in some unique shots, representing the people and the activities they carry out every day.


radici e percorsi


All events of Cammino delle Generazioni arrow_forward_ios

All events of the project I Cammini arrow_forward_ios

406 views of event

Add to calendar
Sun 04 August 2019 Mon 05 August 2019 Tue 06 August 2019 Wed 07 August 2019 Thu 08 August 2019 Fri 09 August 2019 Sat 10 August 2019 Sun 11 August 2019 Mon 12 August 2019 Tue 13 August 2019 Wed 14 August 2019 Thu 15 August 2019 Fri 16 August 2019 Sat 17 August 2019 Sun 18 August 2019
san fele
40.7925 - 15.6050
See larger map
Create itinerary
+

Preferenze Cookie

I Cookie sono costituiti da porzioni di codice installate all'interno del browser che assistono il Titolare nell’erogazione del servizio in base alle finalità descritte. Alcune delle finalità di installazione dei Cookie potrebbero, inoltre, necessitare del consenso dell'Utente.
Necessario
PHPSESSID, egoCookie, cc
Statistica
_ga, _gid
Marketing
datr, fr, sb, wd
Questa pagina fa uso di cookie per migliorare l’esperienza di navigazione. Per informazioni dettagliate sull’impiego dei cookie e come revocarne l’autorizzazione cliccare sul seguente link Maggiori Informazioni
Preferenze Accetta