#MATERAEVENTS


contemporary artscienza
from mon 24 june 2019
to sat 30 november 2019
Palazzo Acito
Recinto II Fiorentini Matera (MT)
Included in the Matera 2019 Passport

Suitable for all
description


futuro remoto


All events of Mostre - La Poetica dei numeri primi arrow_forward_ios

All events of the project La Poetica dei numeri primi arrow_forward_ios

ARTISTS Aldo Spizzichino

To experience this and all the appointments of the official program of the European Capital of Culture, buy the Passport of Matera 2019. Buy

101 views of event

Add to calendar
Mon 24 June 2019
Tue 25 June 2019
Wed 26 June 2019
Thu 27 June 2019
Fri 28 June 2019
Sat 29 June 2019
Sun 30 June 2019
Mon 01 July 2019
Tue 02 July 2019
Wed 03 July 2019
Thu 04 July 2019
Fri 05 July 2019
Sat 06 July 2019
Sun 07 July 2019
Mon 08 July 2019
Tue 09 July 2019
Wed 10 July 2019
Thu 11 July 2019
Fri 12 July 2019
Sat 13 July 2019
Sun 14 July 2019
Mon 15 July 2019
Tue 16 July 2019
Wed 17 July 2019
Thu 18 July 2019
Fri 19 July 2019
Sat 20 July 2019
Sun 21 July 2019
Mon 22 July 2019
Tue 23 July 2019
Wed 24 July 2019
Thu 25 July 2019
Fri 26 July 2019
Sat 27 July 2019
Sun 28 July 2019
Mon 29 July 2019
Tue 30 July 2019
Wed 31 July 2019
Thu 01 August 2019
Fri 02 August 2019
Sat 03 August 2019
Sun 04 August 2019
Mon 05 August 2019
Tue 06 August 2019
Wed 07 August 2019
Thu 08 August 2019
Fri 09 August 2019
Sat 10 August 2019
Sun 11 August 2019
Mon 12 August 2019
Tue 13 August 2019
Wed 14 August 2019
Thu 15 August 2019
Fri 16 August 2019
Sat 17 August 2019
Sun 18 August 2019
Mon 19 August 2019
Tue 20 August 2019
Wed 21 August 2019
Thu 22 August 2019
Fri 23 August 2019
Sat 24 August 2019
Sun 25 August 2019
Mon 26 August 2019
Tue 27 August 2019
Wed 28 August 2019
Thu 29 August 2019
Fri 30 August 2019
Sat 31 August 2019
Sun 01 September 2019
Mon 02 September 2019
Tue 03 September 2019
Wed 04 September 2019
Thu 05 September 2019
Fri 06 September 2019
Sat 07 September 2019
Sun 08 September 2019
Mon 09 September 2019
Tue 10 September 2019
Wed 11 September 2019
Thu 12 September 2019
Fri 13 September 2019
Sat 14 September 2019
Sun 15 September 2019
Mon 16 September 2019
Tue 17 September 2019
Wed 18 September 2019
Thu 19 September 2019
Fri 20 September 2019
Sat 21 September 2019
Sun 22 September 2019
Mon 23 September 2019
Tue 24 September 2019
Wed 25 September 2019
Thu 26 September 2019
Fri 27 September 2019
Sat 28 September 2019
Sun 29 September 2019
Mon 30 September 2019
Tue 01 October 2019
Wed 02 October 2019
Thu 03 October 2019
Fri 04 October 2019
Sat 05 October 2019
Sun 06 October 2019
Mon 07 October 2019
Tue 08 October 2019
Wed 09 October 2019
Thu 10 October 2019
Fri 11 October 2019
Sat 12 October 2019
Sun 13 October 2019
Mon 14 October 2019
Tue 15 October 2019
Wed 16 October 2019
Thu 17 October 2019
Fri 18 October 2019
Sat 19 October 2019
Sun 20 October 2019
Mon 21 October 2019
Tue 22 October 2019
Wed 23 October 2019
Thu 24 October 2019
Fri 25 October 2019
Sat 26 October 2019
Sun 27 October 2019
Mon 28 October 2019
Tue 29 October 2019
Wed 30 October 2019
Thu 31 October 2019
Fri 01 November 2019
Sat 02 November 2019
Sun 03 November 2019
Mon 04 November 2019
Tue 05 November 2019
Wed 06 November 2019
Thu 07 November 2019
Fri 08 November 2019
Sat 09 November 2019
Sun 10 November 2019
Mon 11 November 2019
Tue 12 November 2019
Wed 13 November 2019
Thu 14 November 2019
Fri 15 November 2019
Sat 16 November 2019
Sun 17 November 2019
Mon 18 November 2019
Tue 19 November 2019
Wed 20 November 2019
Thu 21 November 2019
Fri 22 November 2019
Sat 23 November 2019
Sun 24 November 2019
Mon 25 November 2019
Tue 26 November 2019
Wed 27 November 2019
Thu 28 November 2019
Fri 29 November 2019
Sat 30 November 2019
matera
40.6668 - 16.6088
See larger map
Create itinerary
+

Preferenze Cookie

I Cookie sono costituiti da porzioni di codice installate all'interno del browser che assistono il Titolare nell’erogazione del servizio in base alle finalità descritte. Alcune delle finalità di installazione dei Cookie potrebbero, inoltre, necessitare del consenso dell'Utente.
Necessario
PHPSESSID, egoCookie, cc
Statistica
_ga, _gid
Marketing
datr, fr, sb, wd
Questa pagina fa uso di cookie per migliorare l’esperienza di navigazione. Per informazioni dettagliate sull’impiego dei cookie e come revocarne l’autorizzazione cliccare sul seguente link Maggiori Informazioni
Preferenze Accetta