#MATERAEVENTS
arrow_back_ios  Back to events list

The Route of Generations


educationscienzadigitale
from sun 01 september 2019
to sun 15 september 2019
alle h 12.00
Palazzo Vescovile - Museo Diocesano
Piazza Duomo Melfi (PZ)
Free - while seats last

Suitable for all
description

THE CRY OF THE EARTH: a photographic exhibition to get to know the encyclical 'Laudato si' - On care for our common home', released by Pope Francis. The exhibition is in colour panels, very easy to set up. An exhibit path to learn more about the ''green'' encyclical: protection of the Creation, ecology, justice, peace and sustainable progress.


CLANDESTINE MINERALS: for the first time, the 2018 edition will feature, every night during the event, the exhibit path 'Clandestine Minerals'. This unique exhibition tells about the hidden drama of illegal mining and smuggling of rare and precious minerals, which are used in modern technology and electronics (at Sala America Latina, from 8 pm, every night during the event).


radici e percorsi


All events of Cammino delle Generazioni arrow_forward_ios

All events of the project I Cammini arrow_forward_ios

352 views of event

Add to calendar
Sun 01 September 2019 Mon 02 September 2019 Tue 03 September 2019 Wed 04 September 2019 Thu 05 September 2019 Fri 06 September 2019 Sat 07 September 2019 Sun 08 September 2019 Mon 09 September 2019 Tue 10 September 2019 Wed 11 September 2019 Thu 12 September 2019 Fri 13 September 2019 Sat 14 September 2019 Sun 15 September 2019
melfi
40.9965 - 15.6588
See larger map
Create itinerary
+

Preferenze Cookie

I Cookie sono costituiti da porzioni di codice installate all'interno del browser che assistono il Titolare nell’erogazione del servizio in base alle finalità descritte. Alcune delle finalità di installazione dei Cookie potrebbero, inoltre, necessitare del consenso dell'Utente.
Necessario
PHPSESSID, egoCookie, cc
Statistica
_ga, _gid
Marketing
datr, fr, sb, wd
Questa pagina fa uso di cookie per migliorare l’esperienza di navigazione. Per informazioni dettagliate sull’impiego dei cookie e come revocarne l’autorizzazione cliccare sul seguente link Maggiori Informazioni
Preferenze Accetta