#MATERAEVENTS

One-Woman-Show


photographyteatro
from sun 05 may 2019
to sun 26 may 2019
from h 10.30 to h 12.30
from h 16.30 to h 19.30
Galleria CNA
Piazza Duomo Matera MT
Gratis

Suitable for all
Suitable for families
Suitable for schools
Suitable for children
Suitable for people from 16-30 years old
Suitable for people working in the sector
Suitable for adults
description

Tribute to Mariangela Melato 

Tommaso Le Pera, that has had the privilege to immortalize the most significant shows of the great actress from 70s to 2000s, from “Orestea” by Ronconi in 1973 to one of the last works “Sola me ne vo”, an one-woman-show in which, with a great irony, Melato tells about her beginnings until the international achievements, dedicates to Mariangela a photo exhibition with 25 shoots selected through 17 shows, with the purpose to revive the life and the career, the versatile talent, the passion for her job and her great humanity. A due tribute from the author to an actress, unique in the Italian theatrical survey with whom he tightened a friendship that went beyond the professional relationship.





All events of Coscienza dell'Uomo arrow_forward_ios

ARTIST Tommaso Le Pera

405 views of event

#COSCIENZADELLUOMO #MAURIZIOREBUZZINI #FRANCESCOMAZZA #ANTONELLODIGENNARO #FOTOGRAFIAMATERA #EVENTIFOTOGRAFIAMATERA #MATERAEVENTS #TOMMASOLEPERA #cna#MATERAEVENTS
Add to calendar
Sun 05 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 Tue 07 May 2019 Wed 08 May 2019 Thu 09 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 Sun 12 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 Tue 14 May 2019 Wed 15 May 2019 Thu 16 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 Sun 19 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 Tue 21 May 2019 Wed 22 May 2019 Thu 23 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 Sun 26 May 2019
Co-organisers
Cine Sud Srl
Francesco Mazza
Antonello Di Gennaro
Maurizio Rebuzzini
Matera
40.6618 - 16.6002
See larger map
Create itinerary
+

Preferenze Cookie

I Cookie sono costituiti da porzioni di codice installate all'interno del browser che assistono il Titolare nell’erogazione del servizio in base alle finalità descritte. Alcune delle finalità di installazione dei Cookie potrebbero, inoltre, necessitare del consenso dell'Utente.
Necessario
PHPSESSID, egoCookie, cc
Statistica
_ga, _gid
Marketing
datr, fr, sb, wd
Questa pagina fa uso di cookie per migliorare l’esperienza di navigazione. Per informazioni dettagliate sull’impiego dei cookie e come revocarne l’autorizzazione cliccare sul seguente link Maggiori Informazioni
Preferenze Accetta